Saffi Eriksdotter {G}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Batedor Humano

Sacrifique Saffi Eriksdotter: Quando a criatura alvo for colocada no seu cemitério vinda do jogo neste turno, devolva aquele card ao jogo.

Num piscar de olhos, ela caminhou da neve profunda ao deserto empoeirado. De uma ruga de luz atrás dela, uma voz soou vazia: “Saffi, espere por mim… .”

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saffi Eriksdotter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token creature is targeted, it will not be returned to the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • The creature is returned to the battlefield under your control if it’s put into *your* graveyard from the battlefield. It doesn’t matter who controlled it when Saffi targeted it. (2006-09-25)
  • Saffi can target itself, but it won’t return itself to the battlefield. It will already be in the graveyard when the ability resolves, so the ability won’t resolve. (2006-09-25)