Саффи Эриксдоттер {G}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Разведчик

Пожертвуйте Саффи Эриксдоттера: Когда целевое существо попадает на ваше кладбище из игры на этом ходу, верните эту карту в игру.

В мгновение ока она перешагнула из глубоких снегов в пыльную пустошь. Из-за линии света зе ее спиной она услышала громкий голос: “Саффи, подожди меня … .»

2/2

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Саффи Эриксдоттер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a token creature is targeted, it will not be returned to the battlefield. (2006-09-25)
  • The creature is returned to the battlefield under your control if it’s put into *your* graveyard from the battlefield. It doesn’t matter who controlled it when Saffi targeted it. (2006-09-25)
  • Saffi can target itself, but it won’t return itself to the battlefield. It will already be in the graveyard when the ability resolves, so the ability won’t resolve. (2006-09-25)