Saffi Eriksdotter {G}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Späher

Opfere Saffi Eriksdotter: Wenn eine Kreatur deiner Wahl in diesem Zug auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird, bringe sie ins Spiel zurück.

Bevor sie es richtig mitbekam, ging sie nicht mehr in tiefem Schnee, sondern in einer staubigen Einöde. Aus der Lichtspalte hinter ihr war eine hohle Stimme zu hören: „Saffi, warte auf mich!“

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saffi Eriksdotter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Saffi can be the target of its own ability. In this case, the ability won’t resolve because its target is illegal, so Saffi won’t be returned to the battlefield, but any abilities that check when or if a creature dies will see that it died. (2021-03-19)
  • Saffi’s effect works only once. If the target creature dies and is then returned to the battlefield, it’s considered to be a new creature. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back. (2021-03-19)