Spectral Force {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Elemental Spirit

Trample

Whenever Spectral Force attacks, if defending player controls no black permanents, it doesn’t untap during your next untap step.

“The spirits of old have not left us unguarded.” —Uros, Pendelhaven elder

8/8

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spectral Force:
  • ”Your next untap…” refers to the player who controls Spectral Force when the triggered ability resolves. That means if it’s temporarily stolen (such as with Word of Seizing) and attacked with, it will untap in its previous controller’s untap step. (2007-05-01)