幽体の魔力 {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・スピリット

トランプル

幽体の魔力が攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤーが黒のパーマネントをコントロールしていない場合、幽体の魔力はあなたの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

古き精霊は我らを放っておきはせぬ。 ――ペンデルヘイヴンの古老、ユーロス

8/8

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽体の魔力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • ”Your next untap…” refers to the player who controls Spectral Force when the triggered ability resolves. That means if it’s temporarily stolen (such as with Word of Seizing) and attacked with, it will untap in its previous controller’s untap step. (2007-05-01)