Force spectrale {3}{G}{G}

Créature : élémental et esprit

Piétinement

À chaque fois que la Force spectrale attaque, si le joueur défenseur ne contrôle pas de permanent noir, elle ne se dégage pas pendant votre prochaine étape de dégagement.

« Les esprits d'antan ne nous ont pas laissé sans défense. » —Uros, doyenne de Pendelhavre

8/8

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Force spectrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • ”Your next untap…” refers to the player who controls Spectral Force when the triggered ability resolves. That means if it’s temporarily stolen (such as with Word of Seizing) and attacked with, it will untap in its previous controller’s untap step. (2007-05-01)