Força Espectral {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Espírito Elemental

Atropelar

Toda vez que Força Espectral ataca, se o jogador defensor não controla nenhuma permanente preta, ele não desvira durante sua próxima etapa de desvirar.

“Os espíritos do passado não nos deixaram desprotegidos.” —Uros, ancião de Pendelhaven

8/8

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Força Espectral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • ”Your next untap…” refers to the player who controls Spectral Force when the triggered ability resolves. That means if it’s temporarily stolen (such as with Word of Seizing) and attacked with, it will untap in its previous controller’s untap step. (2007-05-01)