幽灵元气兽 {3}{G}{G}

生物~元素/精怪

践踏

每当幽灵元气兽攻击时,若防御牌手未操控黑色永久物,则它于你的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

「远古精怪并未弃我们不顾。」 ~潘得庇护地长老尤洛斯

8/8

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽灵元气兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • ”Your next untap…” refers to the player who controls Spectral Force when the triggered ability resolves. That means if it’s temporarily stolen (such as with Word of Seizing) and attacked with, it will untap in its previous controller’s untap step. (2007-05-01)