Forza Spettrale {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Spirito Elementale

Travolgere

Ogniqualvolta la Forza Spettrale attacca, se il giocatore in difesa non controlla permanenti neri, essa non STAPpa durante il tuo prossimo STAP.

“Gli spiriti degli antichi non ci hanno lasciati senza difese.” —Uros, Anziana di Pendelhaven

8/8

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forza Spettrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • ”Your next untap…” refers to the player who controls Spectral Force when the triggered ability resolves. That means if it’s temporarily stolen (such as with Word of Seizing) and attacked with, it will untap in its previous controller’s untap step. (2007-05-01)