Fuerza espectral {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Espíritu elemental

Arrolla.

Siempre que la Fuerza espectral ataque, si el jugador defensor no controla permanentes negros, no se endereza durante tu próximo paso de enderezar.

“Los espíritus de antaño no nos han dejado indefensos.” —Uros, anciana de Pendelhaven

8/8

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuerza espectral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • ”Your next untap…” refers to the player who controls Spectral Force when the triggered ability resolves. That means if it’s temporarily stolen (such as with Word of Seizing) and attacked with, it will untap in its previous controller’s untap step. (2007-05-01)