Spektrale Streitmacht {3}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen, Geist

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn die Spektrale Streitmacht angreift, enttappt sie nicht während deines nächsten Enttappsegments, falls der verteidigende Spieler keine schwarzen bleibenden Karten kontrolliert.

„Die Geister der alten Zeiten haben uns nicht ganz ungeschützt gelassen.“ —Uros, Ältester von Pendelhaven

8/8

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spektrale Streitmacht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • ”Your next untap…” refers to the player who controls Spectral Force when the triggered ability resolves. That means if it’s temporarily stolen (such as with Word of Seizing) and attacked with, it will untap in its previous controller’s untap step. (2007-05-01)