辛格氏吸血妖 {3}{B}{B}

生物~吸血鬼

飞行

{1}{B},将辛格氏吸血妖移出对战:将一个1/2黑色,具飞行异能的蝙蝠衍生物放置进场。 它具有「{1}{B},牺牲此生物:将一张名称为辛格氏吸血妖、且被移出对战的牌在其拥有者的操控下移回场上。」

4/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 辛格氏吸血妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won’t be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it’s no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone. (2007-05-01)
  • The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token’s ability returns to the battlefield doesn’t have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn’t even have to be owned by the same player. (2006-09-25)