Nosferatu de Sengir {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro

Voar

{1}{B}, Remova Nosferatu de Sengir do jogo: Coloque em jogo uma ficha de criatura preta 1/2 do tipo morcego com a habilidade de voar. Ele tem “{1}{B}, Sacrifique esta criatura: Devolva ao jogo sob o controle de seu dono um card cujo nome seja Nosferatu de Sengir que tenha sido removido do jogo.”

4/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nosferatu de Sengir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token’s ability returns to the battlefield doesn’t have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn’t even have to be owned by the same player. (2006-09-25)
  • If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won’t be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it’s no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone. (2007-05-01)