Nosferatu sengien {3}{B}{B}

Créature : vampire

Vol

{1}{B}, retirez le Nosferatu sengien de la partie : Mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 1/2 noire Chauve-souris avec le vol. Il a « {1}{B}, sacrifiez cette créature : Renvoyez en jeu sous le contrôle de son propriétaire une carte appelée Nosferatu sengien qui est retirée de la partie. »

4/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nosferatu sengien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won’t be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it’s no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone. (2007-05-01)
  • The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token’s ability returns to the battlefield doesn’t have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn’t even have to be owned by the same player. (2006-09-25)