Sengir-Nosferatu {3}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir

Fliegend

{1}{B}, entferne den Sengir-Nosferatu ganz aus dem Spiel: Bringe einen 1/2 schwarzen Fledermausspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit ins Spiel. Er hat „{1}{B}, opfere diese Kreatur: Bringe eine ganz aus dem Spiel entfernte Karte namens Sengir-Nosferatu unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.“

4/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sengir-Nosferatu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won’t be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it’s no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone. (2007-05-01)
  • The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token’s ability returns to the battlefield doesn’t have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn’t even have to be owned by the same player. (2006-09-25)