Sengir Nosferatu {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Vampire

Flying

{1}{B}, Exile Sengir Nosferatu: Create a 1/2 black Bat creature token with flying. It has “{1}{B}, Sacrifice this creature: Return an exiled card named Sengir Nosferatu to the battlefield under its owner’s control.”

4/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sengir Nosferatu:
  • If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won’t be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it’s no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone. (2007-05-01)
  • The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token’s ability returns to the battlefield doesn’t have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn’t even have to be owned by the same player. (2006-09-25)