Сенгирский Носферату {3}{B}{B}

Существо — Вампир

Полет

{1}{B}, Удалите Сенгирского Носферату из игры: Положите одну фишку существа 1/2 черная Летучая-мышь с полетом в игру. Она имеет “{1}{B}, Пожертвуйте это существо: Верните в игру под контролем ее владельца карту с названием Сенгирский Носферату, которая была удалена из игры.”

4/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сенгирский Носферату:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token’s ability returns to the battlefield doesn’t have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn’t even have to be owned by the same player. (2006-09-25)
  • If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won’t be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it’s no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone. (2007-05-01)