センギアの吸血魔 {3}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

飛行

{1}{B}, センギアの吸血魔をゲームから取り除く:飛行を持つ黒の1/2のコウモリ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。 それは「{1}{B}, このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:ゲームから取り除かれている『センギアの吸血魔』というカード名のカードを、オーナーのコントロール下で場に戻す。」の能力を持つ。

4/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for センギアの吸血魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token’s ability returns to the battlefield doesn’t have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn’t even have to be owned by the same player. (2006-09-25)
  • If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won’t be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it’s no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone. (2007-05-01)