今わの際 {1}{W}

インスタント

パワーが2以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。それのコントローラーは4点のライフを得る。

形あるものは、いずれ塵へと帰る。中にはそれに必要な時間が多少短いものもある。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 今わの際:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)