Letzter Atemzug {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 2 oder weniger ins Exil. Ihr Beherrscher erhält 4 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Mit der Zeit zerfallen alle Dinge zu Staub. Manche schneller als andere.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Letzter Atemzug:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)