今わの際 {1}{W}

インスタント

パワーが2以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをゲームから取り除く。 そのコントローラーは4点のライフを得る。

「チッ。 あのいやらしいメロウどもなら息を止める方法を知ってると思ってたんだがね。」 ――ミストメドウの魔女、オルカ

Illustrated by Thomas Denmark

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 今わの際:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)