Последний Выдох {1}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните целевое существо с силой 2 или меньше. Контролирующий его игрок получает 4 жизни.

Со временем все превращается в прах. Некоторым просто нужно меньше времени.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Последний Выдох:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)