嚥氣 {1}{W}

瞬間

放逐目標力量小於或等於2的生物。其操控者獲得4點生命。

萬物早晚都要化作塵土,只不過有些東西會早一些。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嚥氣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)