최후의 숨결 {1}{W}

순간마법

공격력이 2 이하인 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방한다. 그 생물의 조종자는 생명 4점을 얻는다.

만물은 결국 흙으로 돌아가게 되어있다. 이건 조금 더 빨리 돌아가게 하는 것일 뿐이다.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 최후의 숨결:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)