Último aliento {1}{W}

Instantáneo

Exilia la criatura objetivo con fuerza de 2 o menos. Su controlador gana 4 vidas.

Con el tiempo, todo se reduce a polvo. Pero algunas cosas tardan menos que otras.

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Último aliento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)