瑟特薩英雄安陶莎 {3}{G}{G}

傳奇生物~人類/戰士

勇行~每當你施放一個以瑟特薩英雄安陶莎為目標的咒語時,至多三個目標由你操控的地各成為2/2戰士生物直到回合結束。它們仍然是地。

麾下兵勇難匹其克敵無畏,偉績頻現更勝其勇名傳揚。

4/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 瑟特薩英雄安陶莎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land that hasn’t been under your control continuously since your last turn began becomes a creature, it can’t attack and its activated abilities that include {T} can’t be activated. Notably, it can’t be tapped for mana that turn. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)