Anthousa, heroína setessana {3}{G}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero humano

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo a Anthousa, heroína setessana, hasta tres tierras objetivo que controlas se convierten cada una en criaturas Guerrero 2/2 hasta el final del turno. Siguen siendo tierras.

Los guerreros que lidera rara vez le siguen el ritmo, como tampoco lo hacen las historias.

4/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Anthousa, heroína setessana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land that hasn’t been under your control continuously since your last turn began becomes a creature, it can’t attack and its activated abilities that include {T} can’t be activated. Notably, it can’t be tapped for mana that turn. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)