Anthousa, héroïne setessienne {3}{G}{G}

Créature légendaire : humain et guerrier

Héroïque — À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort qui cible Anthousa, héroïne setessienne, jusqu'à troi terrains ciblés que vous contrôlez deviennent chacun des créatures 2/2 Guerrier jusqu'à la fin du tour. Ce sont toujours des terrains.

Le rythme qu'elle impose est dur à suivre, tant pour les guerriers qui la suivent que pour les légendes qu'elle inspire.

4/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anthousa, héroïne setessienne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land that hasn’t been under your control continuously since your last turn began becomes a creature, it can’t attack and its activated abilities that include {T} can’t be activated. Notably, it can’t be tapped for mana that turn. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)