Anthusa, Heldin von Setessa {3}{G}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der Anthusa, Heldin von Setessa, als Ziel hat, werden bis zu drei Länder deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende des Zuges zu 2/2 Krieger-Kreaturen. Sie sind auch immer noch Länder.

Die Krieger, die ihr folgen, können kaum mit ihr Schritt halten, ebenso wenig wie die Sagen, die sich um sie ranken.

4/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anthusa, Heldin von Setessa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land that hasn’t been under your control continuously since your last turn began becomes a creature, it can’t attack and its activated abilities that include {T} can’t be activated. Notably, it can’t be tapped for mana that turn. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)