Anthousa, Eroina di Setessa {3}{G}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Guerriero Umano

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia Anthousa, Eroina di Setessa, fino a tre terre bersaglio che controlli diventano creature Guerriero 2/2 fino alla fine del turno. Sono ancora terre.

Né i guerrieri che guida né le leggende che ispira riescono a stare al passo con lei.

4/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anthousa, Eroina di Setessa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land that hasn’t been under your control continuously since your last turn began becomes a creature, it can’t attack and its activated abilities that include {T} can’t be activated. Notably, it can’t be tapped for mana that turn. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)