セテッサの英雄、アンソーザ {3}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士

英雄的 ― あなたがセテッサの英雄、アンソーザを対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたがコントロールする土地を最大3つまで対象とする。それらはそれぞれターン終了時まで2/2の戦士・クリーチャーになる。それらは土地でもある。

彼女が率いた戦士たちは、彼女の歩みに追いつくので精一杯だった。そして彼女の逸話もまた然りである。

4/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for セテッサの英雄、アンソーザ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land that hasn’t been under your control continuously since your last turn began becomes a creature, it can’t attack and its activated abilities that include {T} can’t be activated. Notably, it can’t be tapped for mana that turn. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)