세테사의 영웅 안투사 {3}{G}{G}

전설적 생물 — 인간 전사

영웅 — 당신이 세테사의 영웅 안투사를 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 대지를 최대 세 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 대지들은 턴종료까지 2/2 전사 생물이 된다. 그 카드들은 생물이 된 이후에도 여전히 대지이다.

그녀의 용맹은 그 어떤 전사도 따라갈 수 없었고, 그 어떤 무용담으로도 표현할 수 없었다.

4/5

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 세테사의 영웅 안투사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land that hasn’t been under your control continuously since your last turn began becomes a creature, it can’t attack and its activated abilities that include {T} can’t be activated. Notably, it can’t be tapped for mana that turn. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)