의미에 대한 갈망 {2}{U}

순간마법

카드 세 장을 뽑는다. 그 후 당신이 부여마법 카드 한 장을 버리지 않는 한 카드 두 장을 버린다.

추억의 한 모금이, 후회의 바다가 된다.

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 의미에 대한 갈망:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one enchantment card or two cards which may or may not be enchantments. If you really want to, you can discard two enchantment cards. (2020-01-24)