意味の渇望 {2}{U}

インスタント

カードを3枚引く。その後、あなたがエンチャント・カード1枚を捨てないかぎり、カード2枚を捨てる。

回想の一口。後悔の大海。

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 意味の渇望:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one enchantment card or two cards which may or may not be enchantments. If you really want to, you can discard two enchantment cards. (2020-01-24)