Sete di Significato {2}{U}

Istantaneo

Pesca tre carte. Poi scarta due carte a meno che non scarti una carta incantesimo.

Un sorso di ricordi, un oceano di rimpianti.

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sete di Significato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one enchantment card or two cards which may or may not be enchantments. If you really want to, you can discard two enchantment cards. (2020-01-24)