渴求真知 {2}{U}

瞬间

抓三张牌。然后除非你弃一张结界牌,否则弃两张牌。

轻啜往昔回忆,跌落悔恨汪洋。

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 渴求真知:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one enchantment card or two cards which may or may not be enchantments. If you really want to, you can discard two enchantment cards. (2020-01-24)