Soif de sens {2}{U}

Éphémère

Piochez trois cartes. Défaussez-vous ensuite de deux cartes à moins que vous ne vous défaussiez d'une carte d'enchantement.

Une gorgée de souvenirs, un océan de regrets.

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soif de sens:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one enchantment card or two cards which may or may not be enchantments. If you really want to, you can discard two enchantment cards. (2020-01-24)