Ansia de sentido {2}{U}

Instantáneo

Roba tres cartas. Luego descarta dos cartas a menos que descartes una carta de encantamiento.

Un sorbo de recuerdos, un océano de remordimientos.

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ansia de sentido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one enchantment card or two cards which may or may not be enchantments. If you really want to, you can discard two enchantment cards. (2020-01-24)