渴求真知 {2}{U}

瞬間

抽三張牌。然後除非你棄一張結界牌,否則棄兩張牌。

輕啜往昔回憶,跌落悔恨汪洋。

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 渴求真知:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can discard either one enchantment card or two cards which may or may not be enchantments. If you really want to, you can discard two enchantment cards. (2020-01-24)