阿喀洛斯老兵塔若妮卡 {1}{W}{W}

傳奇生物 ~人類/士兵

警戒

每當阿喀洛斯老兵塔若妮卡攻擊時,重置另一個目標由你操控的生物。直到回合結束,該生物的基礎力量與防禦力為4/4且獲得不滅異能。

「我更願相信是庫忒昂在一直守護我們。」

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿喀洛斯老兵塔若妮卡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability isn’t optional. If your only other creatures are bigger than 4/4, you’ll have to shrink one for the turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. It still becomes 4/4 and gains indestructible. (2020-01-24)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-01-24)
  • Any effects that modify the target creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2020-01-24)