阿喀洛斯老兵塔若妮卡 {1}{W}{W}

传奇生物 ~人类/士兵

警戒

每当阿喀洛斯老兵塔若妮卡攻击时,重置另一个目标由你操控的生物。直到回合结束,该生物的基础力量与防御力为4/4且获得不灭异能。

「我更愿相信是库忒昂在一直守护我们。」

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿喀洛斯老兵塔若妮卡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability isn’t optional. If your only other creatures are bigger than 4/4, you’ll have to shrink one for the turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. It still becomes 4/4 and gains indestructible. (2020-01-24)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-01-24)
  • Any effects that modify the target creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2020-01-24)