아크로스 숙련병, 타라니카 {1}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

경계

아크로스 숙련병, 타라니카가 공격할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 언탭한다. 턴종료까지, 그 생물은 기본 공격력과 방어력이 4/4가 되며 무적을 얻는다.

“난 키세온이 우리를 계속 지켜보고 있다고 생각하고 싶네.”

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아크로스 숙련병, 타라니카:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability isn’t optional. If your only other creatures are bigger than 4/4, you’ll have to shrink one for the turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. It still becomes 4/4 and gains indestructible. (2020-01-24)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-01-24)
  • Any effects that modify the target creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2020-01-24)