Taranika, Veterana di Akros {1}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Umano

Cautela

Ogniqualvolta Taranika, Veterana di Akros attacca, STAPpa un'altra creatura bersaglio che controlli. Fino alla fine del turno, quella creatura ha forza e costituzione base 4/4 e indistruttibile.

“Mi piace pensare che Kytheon vegli su tutti noi.”

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Taranika, Veterana di Akros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability isn’t optional. If your only other creatures are bigger than 4/4, you’ll have to shrink one for the turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. It still becomes 4/4 and gains indestructible. (2020-01-24)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-01-24)
  • Any effects that modify the target creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2020-01-24)