Тараника, Ветеран из Акроса {1}{W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Солдат

Бдительность

Каждый раз, когда Тараника, Ветеран из Акроса атакует, разверните другое целевое существо под вашим контролем. До конца хода то существо имеет базовую силу и выносливость 4/4 и получает Неразрушимость.

«Мне нравится думать, что Китеон присматривает за всеми нами».

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тараника, Ветеран из Акроса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability isn’t optional. If your only other creatures are bigger than 4/4, you’ll have to shrink one for the turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. It still becomes 4/4 and gains indestructible. (2020-01-24)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-01-24)
  • Any effects that modify the target creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2020-01-24)