アクロスの古参兵、タラニカ {1}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・兵士

警戒

アクロスの古参兵、タラニカが攻撃するたび、他の、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは基本のパワーとタフネスが4/4になり破壊不能を得る。

「キテオンが我々全員をずっと見守ってくれていると思いたい。」

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アクロスの古参兵、タラニカ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability isn’t optional. If your only other creatures are bigger than 4/4, you’ll have to shrink one for the turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. It still becomes 4/4 and gains indestructible. (2020-01-24)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-01-24)
  • Any effects that modify the target creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2020-01-24)