Taranika, veterana akroniense {1}{W}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Soldado humano

Vigilancia.

Siempre que Taranika, veterana akroniense ataque, endereza otra criatura objetivo que controlas. Hasta el final del turno, esa criatura tiene una fuerza y resistencia base de 4/4 y gana la habilidad de indestructible.

“Quiero creer que Kytheon mantiene la guardia sobre todos nosotros”.

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Taranika, veterana akroniense:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability isn’t optional. If your only other creatures are bigger than 4/4, you’ll have to shrink one for the turn. (2020-01-24)
  • Taranika’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. It still becomes 4/4 and gains indestructible. (2020-01-24)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-01-24)
  • Any effects that modify the target creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2020-01-24)