狂妄之翼 {2}

神器 ~武具

佩帶此武具的生物具有飛行異能。

犧牲狂妄之翼:佩帶此武具的生物本回合不能被阻擋。在下一個結束步驟開始時,將它犧牲。

佩帶{1}{1}:裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

達拉科斯的發明很有用…直到它不能用為止。

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂妄之翼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wings of Hubris becomes attached to a creature you don’t control, you can activate the ability to make that creature unblockable, but you won’t be able to sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step. (2020-01-24)
  • If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during your end step. If you use Wings of Hubris to make this creature fly too close to the sun, you’ll sacrifice it. (2020-01-24)