Asas da Arrogância {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada tem voar.

Sacrifique Asas da Arrogância: A criatura equipada não pode ser bloqueada neste turno. Sacrifique-a no início da próxima etapa final.

Equipar {1} ({1}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

A invenção de Dálaco funcionou… até deixar de funcionar.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asas da Arrogância:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wings of Hubris becomes attached to a creature you don’t control, you can activate the ability to make that creature unblockable, but you won’t be able to sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step. (2020-01-24)
  • If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during your end step. If you use Wings of Hubris to make this creature fly too close to the sun, you’ll sacrifice it. (2020-01-24)