오만의 날개 {2}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 비행을 가진다.

오만의 날개를 희생한다: 장착된 생물은 이번 턴에 방어될 수 없다. 다음 종료단 시작에 그 생물을 희생한다.

장착 {1} ({1}: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 이 장비를 부착한다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.)

달라코스의 발명품은 효과가 있었다 … 효과가 없어지기 전까지는 말이다.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오만의 날개:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wings of Hubris becomes attached to a creature you don’t control, you can activate the ability to make that creature unblockable, but you won’t be able to sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step. (2020-01-24)
  • If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during your end step. If you use Wings of Hubris to make this creature fly too close to the sun, you’ll sacrifice it. (2020-01-24)