傲慢の翼 {2}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは飛行を持つ。

傲慢の翼を生け贄に捧げる:このターン、装備しているクリーチャーはブロックされない。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それを生け贄に捧げる。

装備{1}{1}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

ダラコスの創造物はちゃんと機能する。それが機能する間は。

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 傲慢の翼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wings of Hubris becomes attached to a creature you don’t control, you can activate the ability to make that creature unblockable, but you won’t be able to sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step. (2020-01-24)
  • If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during your end step. If you use Wings of Hubris to make this creature fly too close to the sun, you’ll sacrifice it. (2020-01-24)